BLOOD TSUNAMI – Details zum neuen Album „Grave Condition“ und Songstream

Die norwegischen Thrasher BLOOD TSUNAMI, um Ex-Kaiser-Drummer Faust, kehren endlich mit einem neuen Album zurück!

„Grave Condition“, das vierte Full-Length Album der Band, wird am 27. April 2018 über Soulseller Records auf CD, Vinyl und digital veröffentlicht.

Bereitet euch auf unerbittliche, gewalttätige Schläge vor!

Das Opening Track „Poison Tongue“ kann bereits genossen werden:


„This release was originally intended to be a little 7″ with only four new songs. Cool enough, but then we started lookin‘ thru some old stuff and found some unreleased tracks. They’re raw and rough, with warts and all. Bam! Suddenly we had an album. And we dig it! Like a grave! Indulge!“


01. Poison Tongue
02. The Allegory Of The Cave
03. The Collapse
04. Gargoyle
05. The Acid King
06. The Cruel Leading The Fool
07. In The Dungeon Of The Rats
08. For Faen i Hælvete!
09. Steel Meets Steel

Peter Michael Kolstad Vegem – Guitar and vocals
Carl Thomas Morales Janfalk – Bass
Bård G. Eithun – Drums
Kristoffer “Dor” Gørensen – Guitar

Quellenangabe: Sure Shot Worx


About Author

Funkender sich als Chefredakteur bemühender Metalverrückter. Passion und Leidenschaft wurden fusioniert in der Verwirklichung dieses Magazins.

Comments are closed.

Diese Website nutzt Cookies. Bitte beachten Sie unsere Datenschutz-Erklärung

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.