THY ART IS MURDER – kündigen neues Album an!


Vor dem Hintergrund der postmodernen Dystopie, Chaos und Verwirrung, erhält »Human Target«, das erschütternde fünfte Album der Extreme-Metal-Titanen THY ART IS MURDER, Einzug.

In Erwartung der Veröffentlichung am 26.7. über Nuclear Blast hat die Band das Musikvideo zum Titeltrack veröffentlicht: 

THY ART IS MURDER-Gitarrist Andy Marsh dazu: 

„»Human Target« was the last song written for the album as I felt we lacked an opening track to set the mood and provide the impact for what was to come. Human organ harvesting had been brought to my attention as a serious matter that wasn’t receiving much coverage (or not enough for me to hear about it) and I thought the issue required more scrutiny and awareness. To distill the metaphors of proletariat subjugation down to the visceral injustice of taking away the engines of life, seemed to be a powerful atmosphere to open the record.“

»Human Target« wurde von Will Putney im Graphic Nature Audio in Belleville, New Jersey produziert, engineered, gemischt und gemastert. Das Artwork stammt erneut von Eliran Kantor (HATEBREED, TESTAMENT, ICED EARTH, SODOM)


01. Human Target
02. New Gods
03. Death Squad Anthem
04. Make America Hate Again
05. Eternal Suffering

06. Welcome Oblivion
07. Atonement
08. Voyeurs Into Death
09. Eye For An Eye
10. Chemical Christ

Quellenangabe: Nuclear Blast Records


About Author

Funkender sich als Chefredakteur bemühender Metalverrückter. Passion und Leidenschaft wurden fusioniert in der Verwirklichung dieses Magazins.

Comments are closed.

Diese Website nutzt Cookies. Bitte beachten Sie unsere Datenschutz-Erklärung

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.