„Out Of Connection“ ist das dritte Album der italienischen Symphonic/Melodic Heavy Metal Truppe SINHERESY. Der Nachfolger von „Domino“ (2017) setzt die musikalische Entwicklung des Quartetts fort, das die einzigartige Gesangsmischung von Cecilia Petrini und Stefano Sain aufweist und alles auf eine ganz neue Ebene bringt. Zertrümmernde Gitarrenriffs, groovige Drums, unvergessliche Chöre und elektronische Vibes nehmen den Zuhörer mit auf eine musikalische Reise mit.

Cecilia Petrini zum kommenden Album:

“‘Out Of Connection’ perfectly represents our relentless artistic evolution. We managed to balance immediacy, emotion and energy as we never did before, without ever forgetting that music is not a display of stylistic sets but a path of personal growth and research. I’m very proud of the new songs and I think that every time you listen to them you can dig deeper and discover new surprising sides of the band”.


01. What Makes Us Human
02. Out of Connection
03. Zero One
04. Facts, Words, Sand, Stone
05. Immortals

06. Absolution
07. Break the Surface
08. Shallow
09. Blood Like Water
10. The Circle

Quellenangabe: Scarlet Records


About Author

Funkender sich als Chefredakteur bemühender Metalverrückter. Passion und Leidenschaft wurden fusioniert in der Verwirklichung dieses Magazins.

Comments are closed.

Diese Website nutzt Cookies. Bitte beachten Sie unsere Datenschutz-Erklärung

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.