TOTENGEFLÜSTER – Album Artwork und Tracklist zu „The Faceless Divine“ veröffentlicht


Die deutschen Black Metaller TOTENGEFLÜSTER kündigen das dritte Studioalbum „The Faceless Divine“ an, das am Freitag, den 11. Oktober 2019 über Black Lion Records veröffentlicht wird. Als erste Infos gibt es Artwork und Tracklist zur neuen Scheibe der Blackies.

Die Band dazu:

We see this album as a huge step forward for us as indivudals and artists. The upcoming eleven Songs and the whole runningtime of over 50 Minutes will lead you into a more intense and darker direction than we did with our previous albums. The whole album is produced completely by TOTENGEFLÜSTER including the Mix, Mastering, Recording and Artwork. We work hard to realize this and give you the strongest TOTENGEFLÜSTER album we can deliver!


01 – The Arrival of the Withered
02 – On Carrion Wings
03 – The hollow Wanderer (Cursed)
04 – The Hunt
05 – Affliction
06 – Extinct Paradise

07 – Entflamme mich!
08 – The Faceless Divine
09 – Vermin
10 – Reise eines verlorenen Geistes
11 – Requiem

Quellenangabe: Black Lion Records


About Author

Funkender sich als Chefredakteur bemühender Metalverrückter. Passion und Leidenschaft wurden fusioniert in der Verwirklichung dieses Magazins.

Comments are closed.

Diese Website nutzt Cookies. Bitte beachten Sie unsere Datenschutz-Erklärung

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.